Updates

For a short time, you can grab @rachelmcclellan ‘s complete Devil Series for $0.99 on Amazon. #HappyHolidays!

★¸..•*¨`*•.★¸..•*¨`*•.★ 99cents for a limited time! ★¸..•*¨`*•.★¸..•*¨`*•.★ From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Anne Rice, experience a paranormal romance where vampires and witches collide. Eve’s power-hungry, witch parents will kill at the slightest insult, and …

Read More For a short time, you can grab @rachelmcclellan ‘s complete Devil Series for $0.99 on Amazon. #HappyHolidays!

Savage Hearts Release! #getyourspookon

        Savage Hearts: A Paranormal Romance Anthology Release: 10/31/17 Genre: Adult, Paranormal Romance, Anthology, Collection,  Publisher: Satin & Stone Publications, LLC. Cover Artist: Dark City Designs Blurb Dracula, Quasimodo, Dr. Jekyll…they are the monsters that stalk your nightmares. Haunting the pages of books for centuries, they are the embodiment of all that …

Read More Savage Hearts Release! #getyourspookon

#preorder now!

★¸..•*¨`*•.★¸..•*¨`*•.★ ★ Preorder now! ★ ★¸..•*¨`*•.★¸..•*¨`*•.★ Based on a real life retired melbourne homicide detective who is fact checking the book before release! The story is fiction, but the detective is real! A seasoned Detective. One Murdered Child. A serial killer at work…   “Some cases take a piece of your soul, and you never …

Read More #preorder now!

#Win #Giveaway #book #books #kindle #kindlegiveaway

✫•°*”˜˜”*°•✫* ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° ✫•°*”˜˜”*°•✫ New Release! Giveaway! ✫•°*”˜˜”*°•✫* ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° ✫•°*”˜˜”*°•✫ Win a book by a NYT bestselling author! 10 reasons WHY the Many Lives Series WILL make you HOT 1. Sexy Shifters who’ll haunt your dreams 2. Brave Immortal Warriors who’ll steal your heart! 3. Charismatic Vampires with …

Read More #Win #Giveaway #book #books #kindle #kindlegiveaway

New preorder! #Halloween release! #kindle #amazon

        Savage Hearts: A Paranormal Romance Anthology Release: 10/31/17 Genre: Adult, Paranormal Romance, Anthology, Collection,  Publisher: Satin & Stone Publications, LLC. Cover Artist: Dark City Designs Blurb Dracula, Quasimodo, Dr. Jeckyll…they are the monsters that stalk your nightmares. Haunting the pages of books for centuries, they are the embodiment of all that …

Read More New preorder! #Halloween release! #kindle #amazon